[Team Ayu] 26.01.2011 Boo.

26 Jan

Boo.

26 January 2011. 10:02am

Oh no, I really can’t remember the lyrics I wrote!!

What’s wrong with me–!!!!!!!! Brain, please try harder. (laugh)

I’ll be brave…

And go to the studio. I’ll start from scratch again ヽ(;▽;)ノ

I believe it’s fate.

Sent from my iPhone

A

Translation: Misa-chan

Original source: Team Ayu

Shared by Ayu’s Story

Take out with full credits!

Leave a Reply

