[Official] 03.02.2011 『 50 SINGLES ~LIVE SELECTION~(仮)』New DVD Release!

3 Feb

On the same day as the release date of ARENA TOUR 2010 ~ Rock ‘n’ Roll Circus ~, the 50 SINGLES Live Collection will be released too.

Details are as follow:


2000年「ayumi hamasaki concert tour 2000 第1幕」から、2010年「ayumi hamasaki Rock’n’Roll Circus Tour FINAL ~7days Special~」の11年間にライヴで歌われたシングル50作の最も印象的なパフォーマンスを一挙コンパイル!!
※12th Sg.「kanariya」はライヴで歌唱されていないため、video clipでの収録となります。

2011.3.30 in stores『 50 SINGLES ~LIVE SELECTION~(仮)』


・AVBD-91860~1 ¥5,500(tax incl.)
・DVD 2枚組

・poker face
・For My Dear…
・Depend on you
・LOVE ~Destiny~
・Boys & Girls
・Fly high
・Far away

・Endless sorrow
・Free & Easy
・No way to say
・STEP you
・Bold & Delicious
・talkin’ 2 myself
・Mirrorcle World
・Sunrise ~LOVE is ALL~
・You were…
・Virgin Road

Original source: Team Ayu
Shared by Ayu’s Story
Take out with full credits


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: