[SELLING] My Ayupan Collections!!~

10 Feb

Hello My Dear Ayu’s Story‘s Readers!

After a long thought and various reasons, I decided to sell away my Ayupan Collections!

I have pretty much great collection in here!
It’s 3 complete sets of ARENA TOUR 2007, ARENA TOUR 2008 & ARENA TOUR 2009 also various others. You may check below! All of my collection are in perfect condition.

So if you are interested and SERIOUSLY want to purchase these collections, feel free to contact me through email, facebook, twitter (check out the “Our Social networks on the right side) or post comments on this post. If you are a serious buyer, then we can exchange MSN/YM accounts to chat more details.

I receive payment through PAYPAL ONLY (For Overseas Friends)*If you are Indonesian buyers please contact me about the Price & Payment

Click the pictures for larger version!

ARENA TOUR 2007 Set

picoodle.com

ARENA TOUR 2008 Set

picoodle.com

ARENA TOUR 2009 Set

picoodle.com

Price Per Set: USD 225 (Including Shipping)
Buy 3 Sets altogether Price: USD 600 (Including Shipping)

*All the wrapping plastics are still here

picoodle.com*I’m sorry that I don’t sell the Sets per item.

 

ARENA TOUR 2008 Mirrorcle World Ship Set

picoodle.com

*The white box that come with it is still perfectly kept, I’m gonna take the picture of it later on

Price: USD 185 (Including Shipping)

Rock ‘n’ Roll Circus Ayupan Set

picoodle.com

Price: USD 145 (Including Shipping)

Random Ayupan collections

picoodle.com

The Price for All Ayupans on the above picture is USD 11 per item EXCEPT:

The Forgiveness Ayupan The Price is USD 50

*Not including shipping

So Feel Free to contact me If you REALLY interested of Buying these cute Ayupans collections. Thank You Very Much!!!

Regards,
Leny Giam (AyUmIXx)

Leave a Reply

